The Little Wooden Box Company

Up-Coming Shows

About Us
Little Wooden Boxes with Drawers
Little Wooden Boxes Oddly Stacked
Large Oddly Stacked Specials
Little Wooden Boxes with Hinges
Little Wooden Boxes with Fitted Lids
Up-Coming Shows

Here is a listing of our up-coming shows

Under The Oaks Fine Arts and Crafts Show 2018

Riverside Park

Vero Beach, FL

Friday March 9 9a - 4p

Saturday March 10 9a - 4p

Sunday March 11 9a - 4p

Booth 16


The Winter Park Sidewalk Art Festival

Central Park

Winter Park, FL

Friday March 16 9a - 6p

Saturday March 17 9a - 6p

Sunday March 18 9a - 5p

Booth 122


Lemoyne Chain of Parks Art Festival

125 North Gadsden St.

Tallahassee, FL

Saturday April 21 10a - 5p

Sunday April 22 10a - 5p


Decatur Arts Festival

East Court Square

Decatur, GA

Saturday May 26 10a - 6p

Sunday May 27 11a - 5p


Art By The Falls

Riverside Park

Downtown Chagrin Falls, OH

Saturday June 9 10a - 7p

Sunday June 10 10a - 5p



Worthington Arts Festival

Dublin-Granville Road

Worthington, OH

Saturday June 16

Sunday June 17



The Little Wooden Box Company
Deltona, FL 32725
386 383 0745